Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorthlandMN

33 Finland, MN Genderfluid, Man

Genderfluid, Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:01am
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Irish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quirky, queerish, somewhat introverted nature nerd living in the woods on the north shore of Lake Superior. Masculine body, feminine heart.

I'm attracted to somewhat masculine women much of the time, but I'm not entirely straight, and remain open to relationships in all their possibilities if the chemistry is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the woods, doing forestry projects, being self employed, and building a house. Working on personal growth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying plants and trees, measuring trees, mapping forests, and analyzing field data - anything that combines my love of the woods, natural science, and computers. I'm also decent at building stuff.

Some claim I'm a decent dancer - but that is debatable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, long hair and height. I mean, come on!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been that good at having favorite books or movies - its hard to choose with so much good stuff out there.

As for music, I like GOOD music, regardless of genre.
I am particularly partial to certain kinds of metal, punk, and hardcore, but I also like jazz, Irish, hip hop, soul, blues, classic country, experimental chamber music, etc. I also have a thing for Portishead.

I love Vietnamese food. LOVE IT. And wild rice and white fish. And maple syrup. And authentic Mexican, and... oh, I better stop now. I'm making myself hungry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Clean Air and Water
2) Good Food
3) Friends
4) Trees and plants
5) Learnin'
6) Loving Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geeky botany and forestry related topics.
Gender and sexuality.
Local, sustainable, community-oriented economic development.
What I'm going to do once this house is done!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a quiet night at home, or hanging out with a few good friends, or occasionally, taking care of my friends kids. Did I mention I love kids?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? We've only just met.

(Well, if you really want to know, I was recently diagnosed with adult ADD, and getting on good medication has really helped.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You like the outdoors, botany, rural living, or traditional skills.
* You don't fit gender stereotypes.
* You want to talk culture or politics.
* Ideally, you're a tallish, queerish person into rural living, and you want to take me foraging or lend a hand building my house to win my heart.

Most importantly, you should message me if I intrigue you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!