Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorthofYarra

54 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Live in a happy, open polyamorous relationship and not looking to change my life or anyone else's. Looking for friends, friends with benefits, lovers, kinksters, play partners, who are sexually intelligent and imaginative.

I am funny and smart and curious about the world. I am professionally employed, postgraduate education, well travelled and all that sort of stuff. Would be good if you were too. If you lived north of the Yarra and could host I'd like that too.

Some of the things I find attractive are: left-handers, extroverts or ambiverts, parents, nerds (especially word nerds), leftish, greenish, bookish, toppish, quirky, passionate, conversationalists, artists, academics, policy wonks, shambolic men and a whole lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring my sexuality, living a good life, trying not to breathe in negativity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sex. I have been post domestic since Nov 2009 and had an empty nest since 2007.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very quiet. The surface deceives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a hundred books to read before I die. Currently reading Lolita. I have a bit of a weakness for cowboy gothic and micro fiction.
My musical development arrested in the early 80s and I would love to be introduced to something more contemporary.
Favourite film is Blade Runner and consider everyone a replicant until proved otherwise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My life partner
The family I have created for myself
Lots of sex
A regular income
Mental health days
Simplicity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Classical social theory
Love
Why people don't whistle so much these days
Being part of the solution e.g. leaving the car at home
Pet therapy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting my brain take a softer ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have just answered dozens of questions about my sexual proclivities - it's all there
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not wanting me to be involved in a deception

You've flunked the monogamy test

Some of what I have written appeals.