Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorthshoreLSU

30 Katy, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finally live here in Katy/Fulshear now ...

Hi! Im Chris ... Im from right outside of New Orleans and I graduated from LSU a few years back. Moving here to go back to school and be closer to my family who live in Texas.

I was born in Atlanta, GA but raised in Louisiana so I'm a big southern boy who has all the manners that my momma instilled in me. Got a yellow Labrador named Boss who is usually by my bedside.

Really tired of the bar scene to find a girl. I want to find someone who doesnt feel they have to go party every night and enjoys spending time with their family. Looking for a lady who her head screwed on straight and isn't afraid to be herself.

If you want to know anything else about me shoot me a message and I'll get back to you. Thanks ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im LIVIN it ....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
actually Im a pretty good cook ... thought about going to culinary arts school when I was younger but decided it wasnt for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my southern accent ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Yeah to be honest I dont read that much, Im more of a visual aid type of guy.

Movies : Way to many to list but I like Independent films a lot. You know the ones you never see in the big theatres but just hear about how good they are.

Music : I like classic rock (stuff our fathers grew up to), Linkin Park, Oasis, anything live (cover bands)

Food : Huge sushi guy, Italian, cajun, mexican, I like to grill out and have crawfish boils.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Boss
My laptop
My LSU Tigers
My family's support
My Garmin GPS
My friends

Not necessarily in that order ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing at home watching Netflix ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People who like miracle whip are weird to me ....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
** If you are going to message me please know that Im looking for someone who is physically fit or atleast cares about their physical appearance. If you weigh more than I do then odds are that Im not going to find you attractive. This is not meant to sound mean but if we are on here to trying to find someone then I feel we should be honest with each other. **
** If you do send me a message then make it count. Please dont just give me a "Hey there" or a "Hi ... ;)" actually say something and introduce yourself a little bit. **