Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorthwoodViking

39 M Hackensack, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My 8 year old son is my life. I try to eat lunch with Ray everyday at school and play with his friends. We love to camp, fish, swim, and walk along the trails. I love the outdoors, especially anything near, on, or in water. Playing and watching sports ( Skol Vikings! ), karaoke, time with friends, reading... Currently trying to expand my repertoire of coking specialties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been at the same job for 17 years this May, but am seriously thinking of finding a new job in the Cities, if I can find the right one. I don't truly have a 'dream job', I have always felt that if your job allows you to make a decent living and be happy, anything else is a bonus, but a job with one of our local sports teams would have some cool perks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick ( usually slightly sarcastic and I think witty ) jokes. Darts, not a great voice , which is why I sing dance/hiphop. Learning how to cook Chinese, Italian, American,and Mexican. My favorite Chinese dinner is Chicken Friend Rice, with Chicken Stir Fry, and egg rolls. For Italian, I make a mean chicken Cattiatore, For American, Pulled Pork, and Mexican Red or Green Enchiladas with Chili Rellenos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Finishing up 'Science was Wrong' by Stanton Friedman, next up is 'A People's History of the US' by Howard Zinn for non fiction. For fiction, The Hobbit as I haven't read it since grade school.
Movies tend towards nerdy or semi historical. Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Schindler's List, Braveheart.
Shows... I dont watch a ton of TV, but I love Big Bang theory, HIMYM, and watching the sci-fi/geeky 'reality' shows like Finding Bigfoot, Ancient Aliens, ect. I went to ParaCon with a friend last year and had a great time.
My musical taste is very wide, my iPhone has everything from old swing music, up to current dance music. I do try to limit my tear in your beer country, you can only hear those so many times before it gets depressing.
Food - my favorite fast food is Sonic, my favorite semi- upscale is Axel's Bonfire, favorite Mexican is El Tequila in Brainerd, favorite pizza is Red Savoy sausage mit kraut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, my library, fishing pole and tackle, my kitchen utensils, iphone, hammock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am raising my son to be a good person, and giving him the tools to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, then maybe karaoke for an hour or so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Willing to either sing with me, or dance while I sing. It is a nice, easy first date, offering chances to talk and not too much pressure :)