Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Manchester, CT Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:42pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got divorced 2 years ago, and was separated for 1 1/2 years before that, so I'm fairly new to all this. Don't know what to write or say here, so I'm taking it one step at a time.

I'm originally from Norway, but have lived in the US for the last 9 years. I have a 5 year old son that means everything to me.

I am not looking for drama or playing games. If that's something you're into, you're not for me.

I enjoy doing home improvements, and I am a complete "tool-aholic". Being a home owner, I am never out of work.

I work in the bicycle industry, and really enjoy going to work. I get to talk to people about their, and my, hobby everyday.
How cool is that!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to help take care of my son as good as I can. He means everything to me. I have my own house and car, and try to balance responsibilities and fun as good as possible.
I work out a several times a week. Usually ride my bike in the woods or on the road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being shy around women...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like documentaries about music and history. I don't read a whole lot of fiction. Facts are what works for me.
I'm kind of the same with movies, unless its a good comedy.
Like most kinds of music. Some say my music interest is quite eclectic, but as long as it's good, I like it.
I don't eat everything, but I'll try anything once. I could eat sushi everyday, given the opportunity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. He is awesome!
My bikes. I have many of them.
My friends. I have a few really great friends.
Chocolate. In any form.
Music. What I listen to kind of comes and goes with how I feel.
BBQ. There is nothing like a little BBQ in the summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I am looking for someone I can be there for, and who can be there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going for a ride with friends, or relaxing at home.
There are many other things I'd like to do, but I don't know this area all too well, so maybe we can do something together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what to put here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and fun to be around.
If you like exercise, we'll definitely get along.