Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NorwayRagnar

28 M Allentown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name Is Nathan Ragnar Kudla. I'm originally from Allentown, PA, but I moved to Savannah Georgia to go to film school. I'm currently a junior at Savannah College of Art and Design enrolled in Film and Television. My passion is to become a successful filmmaker, mainly directing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending school full time, and constantly working on making movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and putting them in a good mood. I'm also good at film making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get complements on my green eyes. But besides that people realize that I am a down to earth person who gets along with just about anybody!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book reader although I do a lot of reading online. Since I am a film maker I'm interested in all films. Some of my favorite films are, Batman The Dark Knight, Groundhog Day, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, etc.. I love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Internet
3) Movies
4) Clubs/bars
5) Friends
6) Good hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working on film projects for my future planning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cancer survivor!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in someone who likes to enjoy doing things other than sitting in the house all day. By that I mean enjoying the outdoors, and even just chilling out by a fire with some music on. I like for someone who is inspired to make something out of their daily lives.