Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NosNostrum

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that the meaning of life has something to do with the number seven. I have a fascination with toasted breakfast foods. I critique strangers' grammar. I laugh inappropriately at scary movies. What knowledge I have is mostly useless trivia. I cannot order from delis. I find clever wordplay funnier than any other form of comedy. Flying stinging insects scare me to death, as do automatic car washes. I leave the last serving of food in its container until I have to throw it away. I avoid unprotected left turns whenever possible. I have a deep-seated hatred of Elmo matched only by my love for Grover. Steven Colbert has stolen my "afraid of bears" shtick. I find pretzels to be very tasty, yet cannot understand the allure of Oreos. I am emotionally invested in the outcome of University of Oklahoma football games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, mostly working. I've found that the best way that I can keep myself going day in and day out is to entirely fill my time with interesting projects, puzzles, and company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. Computer stuff. Getting cats and small children to like me. Covering fear with humor and self-aggrandizement. Making gravy. Speaking intelligently on feminist and anti-capitalist topics. Being consistent. Helping people out in the middle of the night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"My eyes?" "My smile?" These seem cliche. More likely that I am in possession of the expected number of limbs. No more, no fewer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have dozens. Here are the top of each:

Book - Cat's Cradle - Vonnegut
Movie - American Beauty
Show - The West Wing
Music - Simon and Garfunkel (specifically The Boxer)
Food - Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat
2. My family
3. My phone
4. My computer
5. Clever wordplay
6. Distraction
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, then out at a local bar chatting with people, listening to music, and getting ready to watch football on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sold out in the winter of 2003-2004. My anti-capitalist sentiments weren't keeping my cat warm. I've had a bunch of corporate, soul-crushing jobs ever since, and I'm torn about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think your wit can merge well with mine.