Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nosawoapamen

26 M Farmington, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Southeast Missouri and have lived in Alabama for a little over three years now. Despite being from the area, I don't know a lot of people (ergo the online dating). I'm also starting a new job, so everything is unsteady right now.

I'm a fun loving person, and I value quality time with my friends and family more than anything. I love to laugh and even more so to make people laugh. Most people would describe me as an intellectual. I read extensively. I love classic movies. I'm extremely eclectic with music. I love spending time outside doing things like hiking.

My faith is extremely important to me. I am Christian and my relationship with God is always the most important thing in my life. I am looking for a church right now. It's important to me that the person I'm with shares my beliefs and values.

I'm looking for a intelligent woman who has a good sense of humor. Kindness, loyalty, and honesty are very attractive qualities in a woman. I view myself as a gentleman, so I'm looking for a lady. If you want to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I was recently employed to work at a nonprofit based out of St. Louis. My work is primarily in the Leadbelt/Mineral Area, but I spend some time in St. Louis and Cape Girardeau as well.
I’m really good at
When it comes to personal things, I'm good at listening, empathizing, and not being judgmental.

When it comes to skills, I'm good at singing, rifle shooting (I'm a little out of practice, though.), and trivia.

When it comes to work, I'm good at connecting concepts, doing biochemical assays, and interpreting data.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say that people usually notice my intellect first. Not exactly a physical trait or characteristic, but it's the impression that strikes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read almost anything. I'm really into historical adventure books like the Horatio Hornblower series and the Sharpe series. I enjoy classic science fiction and fantasy with a little off beat newer stuff thrown in. For example, I still love the Chronicles of Narnia, The Lord of the Rings, and A Canticle for Leibowitz, but I do enjoy Jim Butcher's Dresden Files series. My favorite books however are To Kill a Mockingbird and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn. I do enjoy reading the classics.

Movies: Three words. Classic. Film. Buff. I love anything made before 1970 (almost). Among these are Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Arsenic and Old Lace, and The Lion in Winter. As far as most post-1970s movies go, I'm a quirky, off-the-beaten-path kind of guy. The Princess Bride, O Brother Where Art Thou, and Burn After Reading are favorites of mine. I do enjoy big blockbusters like most people, though.

TV: I don't watch much because I don't have a lot of time. The Big Bang Theory is about the only one that I keep up with. Oh, and Downton Abbey and Sherlock.

Music: Extremely eclectic. I don't listen to a lot of R&B, but otherwise, I'm pretty diverse. Classic rock, a little Reggae (Matisyahu primarily), Singer/Songwriter/Indy/Folk/World, Light Jazz, Big Band and Swing, and Classical (including the occasionaly opera).

Food: I am an omnivore. I will try almost anything once. There's probably not a single fruit that I haven't liked. I enjoy most root vegetables. I'm picky about my greens (they have to be high quality). I'm a cheese snob. I don't drink very often at all, but I have found wines and whiskeys that I enjoy in moderation and the occasional microbrew.
The six things I could never do without
1. The grace of God
2. Warm blankets
3. Dry socks
4. The smell after rain
5. The stars
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to meet new people and broaden my social and professional networks.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. I might be at home, out having dinner with friends, going to a movie, or enjoying a good book. You name it; I've probably done it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a man of mystery. You will have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know a guy who is kind, respectful, and a modern gentleman.