Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noslow5oh

32 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Married
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for taking the time to stop by.
I'm just your average guy looking to meet good people, and have great times.

About me though.
I would say that I'm not religious, but I don't have a problem with people who are spiritual, as long as they don't force their way on others.
My political view points go down the center. I wouldn't call myself a full blown liberal. But there are policies on both sides that are crazy, and some that make sense.
I'm college educated, and employed, No slacker here.
I love having stimulating conversation, or just hanging out having a good time.
I'd say that I'm a bit shy at first.
I also think tattoos and piercings on a woman are extremely attractive for some reason, so don't be shy :)
If you'd like to know anything else just let me know. I'm not one for spilling my life on the internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, finishing school, and living life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing games, everything from video games to board and card games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have the slightest, so why pretend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books I enjoy stuff like adventure- The Hobbit/LOTR, Harry Potter, etc. I'm also a fan of some of the classics, like The Three Musketeers, and The Count of Monte Cristo. For movies, I don't mind a good superhero flick, action movie, or most award winning films. I have a varied taste in music, I enjoy most types save for some C/W and really bad gangster rap. I love going out to eat at a nice restaurant, anything from sushi to steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure what to put here, because I can usually do with out a lot of things if I wanted to, but Id say
Interesting Conversation
Movies
Internet
Books
Fine Dining
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, and always focus on how to better my self. I've improved a lot over the years, but I know that there's always room for more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, going out to eat, playing cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to meet a sane, decent guy who is seeking the companionship of other somewhat non crazy people :)