Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NostalgicJ

23 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to all, my name is Jake, and I am a complicated person. I get along with everyone I usually meet and like to laugh and be carefree as much as possible. I like doing different things and probably more curious than I should be. I enjoy being versatile, and open to new ideologies of who ever would like to talk. I do enjoy conversation more than texting, because it can make a better connection between individuals. I am also a student, but at this point of time I am on a break to find out what I want to do with my life. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself the same thing everyday lol. But honestly like everyone else I am trying to get through life having a good time and not trying to be depressed with anything. I have graduated high school, and junior college. My bachelors degree is a work in progress, I started with a film degree and most likely finish with it but I am really versatile and have changed it like a billion times, the most recent one was being a teacher, which I would not mind, but I really do not want to be in school any longer than I have been. I work at a bank now, and make decent money, the job is okay but it is not a life time aspiration or anything. It pays the bills and make sure I can eat lol. Honestly I am a point in my life where I just kind of want to go with the flow and see what I want to do for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm good at... Being nice apparently, but I have my moods so watch out lol. No I am good at keeping people entertained and usually like to involve everyone in the conversation, I know how being a wallflower can be, I use to be one a long time ago, and then I learn how to talk and it was over from there. Honestly I do not know what I am good at, I have never really assessed myself like this, so I guess you will have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are so tall, or you are really funny, but the tall thing is always first. I am 6'3, so I am not that tall, but people usually will say "did you grow" , and I tell them the same thing every time. If you get to know me, I am pretty welcoming and try to get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well depends on genre, graphic novels or mangas would be Naruto, History Strongest Disciple Kenichi, Bleach, One Piece, many others. Novels would be Repairman Jack, Resident Evil Series, The World as We Know series, The house of Scorpions, 13 reason why, many more. I enjoy a lot of movie series, my favorites would be Mortal Kombat, Resident Evil, Fast and the Furious, Silent Hill, many more. I enjoy older movies as well ever since I started studying film, but I forgot there names. I like all kinds of music as well, alternative rock, R&B, Cumbia and many more. My favorite artists/group would probably be Sublime. Food is pretty much everything besides green beans which even those I can handle in beef stew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Friends, Manga, Air, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, I like to think in my spare time or whenever I procrastinate which is a lot. But honestly thinking makes you inquire about you stuff you would usually never would. Whatever pique my interest is the best answer for this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Changes constantly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read manga.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know me or chat.