Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Not-Unavailable

55 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative semi-intelligent guy with a passion for music, art and engineering. I like skiing, sailing, biking and going to the beach.

I'm originally from the SF bay area. My family moved us to Switzerland for two years and then to Atlanta GA (of all places!!). Relocated to San Diego about 4 years ago to be closer to my sister and her 5 kids.

I'm fairly well traveled and I've worked in Europe, Japan and Australia. I'd like to go to South America someday, maybe Peru or Argentina.

I love camping but haven't done any since moving here. I really love the outdoors, especially when I'm indoors watching it on PBS.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking a stone sculpture class and getting back into drawing. I've been playing drums since I was 6 and occasionally sit in at jam sessions around town. I'm trying to get better at playing guitar so I can write the music that I want to hear. I also work 9-5 for a medical device company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My painful lack of anything close to normal human social skills... Just kidding ;). Oh, and maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction like Gladwell and Krakauer.
Movies: Blade Runner, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, Lock stock, Memento, etc
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Dexter
Music: Everything from Bach to Miles Davis. Lately been listening to a lot of Deftones and Muse.
Food: Just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Music.
Compassion.
Indoor plumbing is nice.
Honesty.
Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six or seven things I could never do without.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes late at night...when I'm alone and mostly naked...I like to squeeze my... toothpaste from the middle! Grrr Yeah! toothpaste now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and see live music, movies or just have drink somewhere. Not really into right wing extremists.