Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Not-a-Funny-Guy

33 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Indonesian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and currently living in Indonesia, but spent most of my life in Singapore, Australia and the states.
Here to look for open-minded people, who knows how to have fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a creative
Designs, animations, movies, and illustrations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing (I think... well, I hope as my job depends on it)
Let's hangout sometime, maybe I can do a sketch of you :)
been a while since I've done any life drawings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look like Josh Groban
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Dan Brown and Malcolm Gladwell
Mangas:
One Piece, Claymore, Gantz, and Shingeki no Kyojin
All-time-favorites: Dragon Ball, Rurouni Kenshin, 20th Century Boys and Eyeshield 21 (though I hate the last few chapters)
Comics:
Read most of DC and marvel comics, American Vampire (I love most of Scott Snyder's works), and Locke&Key

I love movies and animations!
All-time-favorites: Back to the Future, Abrams' Star Trek, Star Wars, The Goonies, Forrest Gump, Inception and Chris Nolan's other movies, Lion King and Toy Story ( I may miss a few)
Recently-watched: Pacific Rim and The Wolverine

TVs: Top Gear (funny as hell), Game of Thrones (revenge is just around the corner, those people will pay for what they've done!), Homeland, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, The Following, Community, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Hannibal and Bates Motel
All-time-favorites: Friends and Quantum Leap
I'm also a sucker for reality TV show such as Undercover Boss and Secret Millionaire (got me teary eyed sometime)

I listen to all kinds of music (no hardcore metal please)

I love all kinds of food (even some crazy ones, I've tried rats and bats)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air to breathe
A comfy bed to sleep on
A good food to eat
Clean drinkable water to drink
A clean toilet
Good games to play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either
1. Out having a blast with my friends
2. Chillin' alone at home watching TV or playing games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are a straight girl who is interested in me (after reading my profile) and looking to have some fun but not looking for anything serious
2. You are in creatives, and love to talk about design, animations, movies and many more along those lines
3. You love games, mangas, animes, and those nerd-y stuff :)
4. I travel to Jakarta and Singapore back n forth quite often, so any girl who wants to keep me company for a bite to eat or beer are welcome