Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Not1better

55 Trabuco Canyon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a honest, trustworthy, dependable and caring person. I like the outdoors and outdoor activities such as the beach and hiking. I also like going to the movies or just kicking back watching a good movie at home. I stay phyically active, running, walking and wieghts about 3-4 times weekly. I eat healthy most of the time except when I go out to eat, then eat everything. I am self-employed and own my own business and am self motivated. I am looking for a long term relationship with the right woman and realize that I have to do some dating in order to find the right one. I would hope she would have the same qualities as I mentioned above.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently spend alot time with my business. And in my free time I like to work out. So my work and exersise and taking good care of myself is very important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at doing my own finances. I am also good with people as I need to be such as in my work profession. I also cook a awesome steak!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to be humble here. That I am in good shape and look good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favoritie movie series was the Matrix. But I like alot of different movies, Im always down to go see a good movie. As far as food goes I like mexican food best, but again I like all types of food with the exception of fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, family, (a healthy relationship, its in the works!), friends, prayer and God, although I do not attend church much and the sun I love the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About who I will meet, about my job and about spirtual things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at the movies, at home resting up from the week or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can admit most things to most people ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in dating with the possibility of a long term relationship.