Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WilliSY

21 M Kingsville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This whole thing is a self summary, right?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school in Kingsville for Chemical Engineering. I'm not sure what I want to do with it, but the internet told me that if I could get it i'd be like set for life. I take pride in my grades but right now I'm more worried about not letting my best years slip away from me. Which is hard with these classes.

Surfing is my favorite outlet but the commute to the island has kept me from going out lately. I like to stay healthy in other ways while I'm not in the water though; lifting, swimming, jogging, etc.

Other than that I'll always be a bit of a nerd. Video games were an integral part of my life even though I don't play them as much anymore. They're like modern day books, letting you escape into a different world for a while. Well at least when you're not throwing stuff in fits of blind nerd rage.
I’m really good at
Intermediate calculus, life talks, and longboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. It used to be my tan and long hair but those are both gone now.. Damn growing up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try not to read more than I have to.
Pulp Fiction, Star Wars (both trilogies), Super Troopers, Out Cold, Contagion, Oldboy, Joe Dirt, The Big Lebowski, Van Wilder
Scrubs, Archer, South Park, GAME OF THRONES, House of Cards, HIMYM
Gold Motel, Bright Eyes, Eminem, Yellowcard, Frank Turner, Dashboard Confessional, Silverstein, All Time Low, R Kelly, Guster, Say Anything, The Used, The Wonder Years, and a lot of others
All food is good food. Gotta eat your veggies guys.
The six things I could never do without
My cat Luke
My mom
My brothers
Pre workout
The Internet
Half decent surf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I think too much; you just cant turn that voice off inside your head sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nights are overrated. Friday afternoons on the beach, watching the sunset with a beer and people I care about. I don't have enough of those days.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into breaking gender stereotypes. Tell me I'm pretty.