Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:34pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy, generally introverted guy who prefers hanging out with small groups of friends over clubbing, though the occasional bar hop can be fun.

Raised speaking French but fluently bilingual, I enjoy speaking French with new people a lot since I don't get to do it much at work.

I lean pretty far left and am a big fan of anything progressive, be it socially, politically or scientifically. I consider myself a pretty big feminist. I enjoy learning new things and talking about said things with like-minded people.

I enjoy Video and Board games, assorted cartoons and other such dumb nerd stuff. If you get me started on something I like it will likely devolve into hour longs conversations. (If you like Person of Interest we will be best friends for life.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basic 9 to 5 accounting job, my schedule is pretty stable. Though February to April can be a bit sketchy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at number crunching and organizing things for other people, not so much for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty loud guy, also I talk super fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, Slaughterhouse Five, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's nest.

Movies: Moon, Detroit Rock City, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Anything Pixar, Night at the Roxbury(my guilty pleasure movie)

Shows: Person of Interest, Justified, Arrow, The Flash, Supernatural, Freaks and Geeks, Seinfeld, Clone High, Undergrads, Parks and Recreation.

Music: Big love for 80's rock. Rise Against, Billy Talent, Jet, The Vines.

Food: Lasagna, Shepard's Pie, Moose Steak, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, my best friend, my computer, my collection of tv series, movies and video games(that counts as three things right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever get to use this damn passport. Which of the fifty things I have to hand in do I wanna do first. If I'll ever find the time to replace the lightbulb in my kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I stay home and relax to prep for Saturday night which is when I usually hang out with my friends and we drink beer and play board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was a kid sometimes so I could go back to playing with Legos. Legos friggin rule, man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are a strong woman who knows what she wants.
-Being bilingual is a plus.
-You are interested in finding out more, cause I'm really bad at making these and leave a bunch of stuff out.