Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotAPhotog

22 M Harrison Township, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm polite, educated and motivated.
I'm currently going to school for my BS in Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering. I plan to start my own business after I graduate.

My entire life I have been a car guy. I love to buy/repair/sell rare or unique cars.
Most weekends I'm with friends on Woodward or at Car Shows.

I'd also consider myself an amateur photographer. I've done it as a hobby for almost 2 years. I usually stick to automotive or scenic photos.

And I just recently got into road biking, I never thought I would enjoy it as much as I do.

If you want to know more, send me a message, I'm an open book.

Instagram @TheLinkster
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for my Bachelors in Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem Solving,
I love figuring difficult things out.
(Programming/Logic)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height,
Surprisingly... Nobody ever notices that my ear is pierced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the time I'm listening to something Electronic or Rap (Gucci, 2Chainz, IceCube, etc)

I'm not much of a Book person aside from Textbooks.

As for movies, I'll watch just about anything.
I have quite a few favorites. (StarWars, Fast&Furious, Forgotten Planet, etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends are only things I really couldn't live without, everything else comes and goes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve upon something,

What car I should buy next,

Or that I should probably move to California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, at Woodward (in the summer) or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely terrified of spiders.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a genuinely good guy that has goals and ambitions.