Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotARandomNum

28 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just returned to the Triangle area after about 4 years of seeing the world. Spent some time in Italy, Korea, Kyrgyzstan and sadly, Texas. Figured it was time to come home and finish my degree that I started so many years ago. Most people don't take 10 years to get a 4 year degree, but hell, the journey was pretty fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a current NCSU Computer Science student, I have about a year left before I graduate in the Fall Semester of 2013. Hoping to get a job at an aerospace firm but will pretty much take anything that will pay me enough to where I can survive.
I’m really good at
I am really good at useless trivia, navigating airports and switching tasks randomly rather than just picking one and staying with it until I finish it. It makes for a fun college experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that I have a shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jurassic Park, Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, anything by Sagan or Tyson.

Movies: Primer, Star Trek, Star Wars, Gladiator Land Before Time, Aliens, Die Hard, Down Periscope...way too many to list

Shows: Daily Show, BSG, Doctor Who (best sci-fi on the air right now), Archer, Parks and Rec, GoT

Music: Way too broad to list Florence and the Machine, Silversun Pickups, Yeasayer, Daft Punk, Chevelle, Frightened Rabbit, the Fray, Jimmy Eat World
The six things I could never do without
Music, My Computer (CSC major, it would kill me), having something to look forward to, my friends, the ability to be self sufficient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I possible graduate college just a little bit quicker
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, working, or just taking it easy at my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had MRI's on 3 continents, only one more and the 5th one is free!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a conversation about Doctor Who, DragonCon, cheesy sci or just want to talk about anything in general. I'm still pretty new to the area so looking to make friends and she where it goes from there.