Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotAnotherHim

40 Great Neck, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was a young lad, I wondered how Adults couldn't love Toys "R" Us as much as I did. I just didn't get how one could grow out of that? Well, as a single guy, I don't frequent it (that would be weird), but love taking my niece there and wonder if she is thinking the same thing I was. I'm very close to my family (Parents married 49 years). I'm the youngest of 3, two older sisters. I have two nephews and a neice that I adore and love spending time with. I understand why dog's are man's best friend. I love animals (have had 2 dogs). I love anything to do with creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job wise? I work in the Insurance industry. I'm currently rennovating my coop. Editing my book and hoping to publish it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ohhhhh...Lots of stuff!
Making things, singing, sports, buying the perfect gift for someone, listening and giving advice, if asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the "you look young thing" a lot. And then they are like... no way!!!!! And im like "whhay"
do all guys write that? Now I wanna check, but don't want guys to think I'm looking at them. Anyway, mine is true. the rest of them are lying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HUGE music and food lover!
Beatles, Beethoven, Old BNL, Fiona, Young The Giant, James Morrison, Live, Panic, Temper Trap snd movie scores.
I do dabble in singing/writing myself.

Big fan of Top Chef, Community, South Park, Bob's Burgers, anything on History, Discovery, Nat Geo, etc., Workaholics,

Eternal Sunshine, Grandma's Boy, Family Stone, Gattaca (not Gothicka), Star Wars, Defiance, Superbad...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not a fan of this question. Obviosuly family and friends...I don't like being without my watch, but okay, I'll list a few.
iphone, My sister's kids (counts as 3), Gatorade & Balance Bars for Breakfast.
Chocolate too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can create next. If and when I will get another dog (pug). How I can make work more efficient and how best to motivate my employees.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or watching my nephew play hockey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like musicals.
Decorative hand towels frustrate me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like laughing, being goofy, but can also be serious. You are down to Earth and want someone to compliment you, not someone you need to be complete.