Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotAnother_Jess

26 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've just moved to Sydney from Melbourne. I'm attending drama school so I live a creative life. I drink coffee. And I write. I tell stories. I love. I sometimes cry. I dance. I make art. I often wake myself up laughing. I dream. I act. I tell the truth. I argue. I cook. I swim. I wonder. I have a terrible sense of direction.
What I’m doing with my life
My life revolves around the written word and forging a career in the arts as a screenwriter/playwright. For such a wordsmith I'm keeping these descriptions uncharacteristically brief...
I’m really good at
Writing, swimming, cooking, dancing, smiling, directing people even when they are not actors or lost, and intuiting when someone needs a cup of tea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am open minded and love a great number of books and films and theatre and music and art and food. I have eclectic taste and I love anything from Billy Joel to Arcade Fire, Proust to Piccoult, Dawson's Creek to Twin Peaks, The Godfather to The Proposal, Italian to Thai.

If I were to tell you everything now the mystery would be lost and that'd be a shame.
The six things I could never do without
- Family and friends. There is no creative way to say this. They just are fundamental.
- Willow and Samson, my furry life companions.
-Fresh bed linen
-Coffee
-Notebook and pen
- Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a writer. I spend my whole existence thinking. I think great things. I think terrible things. I think things that should never be spoken out loud. I think funny things. Or sad things. And sometimes I write the things I think. And sometimes I say the things I think. Or sometimes I just think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating! It may involve friends or DVDs or books or sleeping! Or a combination!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tendency to rock some moves to J-Lo in my undies and have often forgotten to close the blinds and been caught out by my neighbours. I think the embarrassing part of that equation is the rocking out to J-Lo music...not being caught in my underwear. None of this has been helped by the actual stage that is in my living room.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have something interesting to say.