Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotEasy2Replace

33 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would love for my next to be my last and being that most now a days want to go on a date once and be at a hotel by the end of the night. I find myself single lol I don’t want to settle for just anyone.

I am a single hard working mom of three beautiful wonderful great amazing children I have one boy 14 and 2 girls 11 and 7. I am very loving, understanding and very easy to talk to. I love art, comedy, movies, I love being with my kids and trying my best to help them see as much of this world as possible, I love to travel but have only recently been able to handle 3 kids an traveling while working on a fear of flying lol . I love to learn and expand my mind I been told I am a jack of all trades.

I am currently following a calling, a dream to be an artist..... to be a creator of amazing and beautiful things!!!! Look out art world I'm coming!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently resigned as Director of housekeeping for a small hotel in Manhattan. I love working in Hotels. I love to see people come and enjoy this beautiful City we are blessed to live in. I see myself continuing to move up in Hotel Management. I will one day make it to General Manager. And in order to acomplish that I am now working part time, excited to start school in September. I know people have been like girl what are you doing. Especially since in the meantime I am now an aspiring artist.

I see it like this I DONT want to be a housekeeping manger my whole life I want to move up the corporate ladder.

I have the brains, I have the experience, I have great ideas for running a hotel but I DO NOT have the Dilpoma!!!! So I had to make a choice to change that and going to school Full time, being a single mom and a director of housekeeping plus I work a second job on my days off is just not realistic it just wasn't going to work. So I made a jump of faith and see where it lands me..
I’m really good at
Lol can't say in public lol but boy I am really good at it lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends most times my breast then my eyes and smile
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Family
My Faith ( in god / in life / in carma )
My Job
My Home
My Phone!!!!! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I so easily played Smh..........
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids cooking dinner, getting laundry reading to be washed Saturday, getting homework done then I sit in my room and hide with a bottle lol I don't go out much mostly out of all but on of my friends and family where the only two single lol plus I'm 32 the club isn't sexy to me anymore. But I do go out for dinner and drinks with some friends about once a month.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a real I hate fake people.. So let me put it out there I am a bi female that hasn't been with woman in a while because I do have kids that just won't understand..... With that said I am looking for a friend and when that time is right then more... Please understand before hitting me up I am Bi not gay.. Thanks