Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotGoodWithNames

35 M Henrico, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. Welcome to my personal (slightly) sarcastic introspective diatribe. If you are easily offended or have no sense of humor, please excuse yourself now. You can get a refund at the door. I have a past relationship success rate of roughly 5%, but I'm really trying to get better about that. Be that as it may, I've never been into other dudes, so, I guess I'll keep going out with the ladies. That's a far more appealing option to becoming a sherpa and moving to the furthest mountains of Tibet. Also, I am moving to Richmond in three weeks or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the food service industry, but am planning on beginning work on a masters in speech pathology soon. I am also the music writer for a local paper. Bands and free shows make me a happy boy. There is also plenty of breathing, blinking, eating, and sleeping going on as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing where to go to dinner. Laughing. Very loudly. Making others laugh rather loudly. And smiling. Lots. I am also rather good at crossword puzzles, save for Sundays... That one is always tough. I'm a decent scrabble player and can walk for miles in the woods with no real direction. And, my Michael McDonald impersonation is spot on. I like to think that I'm a pretty good cook (trial by error... 10 years ago, not so good... But, I refuse to be the single guy that eats out all the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. There is never any doubt that I am enjoying myself. My impeccable sense of style is a close second though (wait... Tshirt and jeans isn't impeccable... Dammit). And my expertise at writing short, sarcastic, autobiographical blurbs online.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Flies, Choke, No One Gets Out of Here Alive, Freakanomics, The Tipping Point (the rule of 10,000 hours = amazing); Movies: Ghostbusters, Back to the Future (I II and III), Friday, Clerks (37... In a row?), Iron Eagle, Christmas Vacation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, oxygen, shelter, music, family (in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a single guy. What the hell do you think I think about? Overhauling engines, duh... (bet you were thinking sex... It's a close second...)
I think about karma alot, and how I can keep her on my side.
I think about what song would be playing at that moment in the background if my life were a movie.
What would the name of my reality show be?
If I lived in a glass house, would it be safe to juggle?
What's for dinner?
If I'm funny enough to make money as a comedian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. It's amateur night, but, it pays the bills.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Ask away. If you don't like me for who I am, it's ok. There are plenty of other people out there for you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like eating, drinking, laughing, or are bored and need someone to have fun with. You should also message me if you need someone to keep up with you. I'm a ball of energy. I need someone to keep up with too.