Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotOrdinaryLove

28 Sofia, Bulgaria Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I adore to laugh and respect intelligent sense of humor...actually I find it seducing (:
I love to explore the cultural and social life of a city - no matter if it is in an old movie theater or in some native very well hidden bar or just posh place.
And of course, as every breathing person here I adore traveling, too. I travel for pleasure and for business. My last trip was to Morocco and I must say it was a real crash of 2 so different cultures and I realize that the fact that I don't understand somebody or the culture doesn't give me right to judge it. And no matter how annoying I find showing off in how many continents and countries somebody has been, there are indeed differences between people who travel and those who not.
I am pretty curious and love asking questions...about everything.
I like the process of gaining and sharing knowledge. That's why I adore talking with strangers and old people...everybody has a story that would like to share with somebody.

I am in love with the saxophone sound and French language.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get as much as possible fun and knowledge. And always leave myself to be impressed by people, animals and simple things (:
And to quit myself from expecting things to happen and people to behave in a certain way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, observing and smiling... I do smile a lot really (: finding interesting places while walking in some tiny little streets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I prefer not to know, otherwise I will behave a bit fake I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Lost in Translation, Les petits mouchoirs, The Notebook (of course!), All about my mother, Water for Elephants, Vanity Fair, Life as we know it, Leon, Black Swan, The other Woman, Atonement, Head in the clouds, Before sunrise, Before sunset, Soul Kitchen, July, Argo, Up, Up in the air, Ask Tesadufleri Sever, Parada.
I prefer to watch european or not so commercial movies. I like past productions of Woody Allen and some movies directed by Fatih Akin and Almodovar. However I found last filming of The Great Getsby simply amazing.

I prefer to watch movies in small and old cinemas in Europe because there while you're sitting in that old chairs and staring into the screen watching some forgotten movies...you could feel the magic and that special atmosphere which is not alive anymore in modern cinema theaters.

Music - Barry White (and not because of Ally McBeal), Nadia Ali, Alex Claire, Garou, Nina Simone, Emeli Sande, Beth Ditto, Florance and the Machine, ATB, One Republic, The Gotan Project, cannot miss Jazz and Classical music...and many more I prefer music with meaningful lyrics & Saxo sound...and tones of French music (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good manners
Smiling
A book
Ideas in my head
My senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...mostly about me (: and how to surprise my closest people
I am very into charity and humanitarian campaigns and now with my co-workers we are collecting donations and very necessary materials for people in Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Croatia who are flooded so severely. [Update] We did that already and now I am host for a small street kitten looking for a home (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- preparing some stuff to spend entire Saturday volunteering in a dog shelter
- watching some European or not so commercial movies
- going out for a drink & dance (: yes, I love to dance a lot, too
- reading a book, now I am addicted to my last one by Ahmed Umit [Update] The book is awesome (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in love with Istanbul and now reading a criminal book which in amazing way mix some murders and their investigation with the history of that city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is no "should"... feel free and welcome and please skip that red point in my profile (:

If you need a guide in Sofia (: I like showing people my way of feeling and seeing this city (: and I would love to make some new friendships.

And the most important part: Who I would like to meet?
The guy who will challenge me, who will take me out of my comfort zone and who will make me think... fast (:

Ta daaaa (:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!