Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be smart, funny, interesting, and nice. Sometimes I succeed in a limited fashion. I'm a scentific skeptic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non-profit. My job is ok but nothing to write home about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random Useless knowledge.Being Funny in a sometimes self deprecating way. Caring for others. Thinking. Over-analyzing things Videogames...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fat. I get compliments on my eyes occasionally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: I have a thing for Stephen King. Harry potter series. Song of ice and fire aka game of thrones.
I read the inheritence books just to get mad apparently.
B: I like to watch genre films like sci-fi, fantasy, comic book movies, action movies, I like foreign movies if subtitled, dramas and comedies of all sorts.
C: Music I like most modern music. Been listening to a lot of electronic music recently.
D: Foods my favorites are tex-mex, and italian.
E: TV I like serial dramas like game of thrones, walking dead, the killing, the wire, dexter, newsroom. Basically if its on amc or hbo I will watch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tv, Computer, PS3, Cell phone, Clothes, Pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What I want to do with the rest of it. How to achieve my goals. Why I haven't I the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally hang out at home. Sometimes I'll go to a bar with friends for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos and piercings. Working towards a full sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an atheist, or agnostic a skeptic would be awesome but non-religious is essential.

The most important thing for me is that you are nice, kind of smart and funny. I also want someone who is looking got an equal partner. Everything else is just not that important.