Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotRonSwanson

30 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying I'm not here to hook up. I've never had that mindset and don't plan on starting now. It's degrading. Now to the rest of this section:

Born in Kentucky, raised in the ways of a Southern gentleman. Left my comfortable life near my hometown less than a year ago to pursue what most in my industry would consider a dream job. There are days I wonder why I chose this profession, and other days I walk away knowing that I helped save someone's life.

I grew up in the heart of basketball country, so I'm a huge fan of the Kentucky Wildcats. I also grew up loving baseball. Now that I'm in a major league baseball town, I want to spend as many summer nights as possible at the ballpark.

Politically, I would say I'm a moderate. I don't think there's an absolute right and an absolute wrong on many issues. I understand frustration with a party or a candidate's views, but I absolutely hate bashing for the sake of bashing.

I believe in living like Jesus, though right now I'm working on getting the plank out of my own eye before helping my neighbor with his speck. (Matthew 7:3-7:5)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a television producer at a national network based in Atlanta (and probably not the one you're thinking of.) Looking for a good home church and an organization or two to volunteer my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being humble. ;)
-terrible Scottish/British accents
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I've been described as the "thin guy" but I don't care if you don't.
-my brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Donald Miller, The Great Gatsby. My reading for pleasure never fully recovered after grad school.

Movies: Midnight in Paris, Skyfall, Casino Royale, Rocky, Anchorman, St. Elmo's Fire, High Fidelity, Back to the Future, The Way.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Scrubs, Arrested Development, House of Cards, The Newsroom, Castle, cooking-related shows.

Music: I started a little project where I listen to an album a day . It's on temporary hiatus while I figure out a way to fully appreciate the music. The list has included the likes of Bob Dylan, the White Stripes, Ben Folds, the Beach Boys, Beck, Smashing Pumpkins, and the Red Hot Chili Peppers to name a few.

Food: Grew up on Southern food. Italian and Mexican are a couple of other favorites. Please, expand my horizons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is a bit extreme. I'm sure I could learn to do without technology and a car, though not in my current environment. So let's go with:

-God
-Friends
-Family
-Knowledge/information
-Food
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, for the time being.