Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotSoAverage29

25 Portsmouth, RI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your type doesn't include intelligent, sporty, independent, and has a goal in life then keep on clicking :)

I'm the kind of girl who knows what she wants in life, and just trying to make it there. I'm really easy going, and up for just about anything.

I like to think of myself as smart, funny, sarcastic, kind of a people pleaser but I know when enough is enough, I'm also outspoken and will tell you what I'm thinking and not what you want to hear.

I like piercings and tattoos. I have three tattoos, and planning on getting more in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to Rhode Island College for Sociology. I already have my Associates in General Studies. Although it feels like I will never be done with school, I'm sure i will make it there eventually.

I also work full time in a seafood restaurant, even though I don't really like seafood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love going to the beach and surfing near my house. I also like watching hockey, baseball, and football. I much rather watch in person, but I don't always get that privileged. I like ice skating down in Newport when the outside rink is open, it's fun to skate on a nice stary night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They tend to change color so people always ask me what color they are, so I have to tell them I don't know, you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Hunger Games, any kind of murder mystery, romance
Movies: action, anything with Jason Statham
TV: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Castle
Music: Country
Food: Italian, also a steak kind of girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
A comfy pair of sneakers
The beach
My kitten Liam who is a huge love bug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do when I graduate college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sometimes go out to downtown Newport after work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone who can be my best friend. I want to be able to have a good time, I love to laugh, and I'm very easy going :)