Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotStonedEnuf45

24 Monroe, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helllllo ladies,

Yes that was the best thing i could think of for an intro, i hope you enjoy looking at allll the shit they make you write on here! It won't be too bad i promise.

My name is Dan i'm 23 years old and I got freckles nd shit to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time

I'm a waiter/server at Smoke&Bones bbq restaurant...it's not my dream job but it pays the bills and the food service really is unlike any other job.

Rollin doobies and blasting music way too loud

Goooiiiiiin with the flooowwww as most would say! I'm eventually gonna save up enough money to travel to europe forever...but in the mean time im kickin it in CT savin up some money to get to the West coast asap!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rolling blunts...furreal though i can roll a mean L

Telling corny jokes

Seeing the positive side in life.

Listening to/giving/taking advice

Opening doors and pulling out chairs for people, yes ladies thats right classy as a mofucka ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A.Goofy smile

B.Baby blue eyeballs

C. My stunningly handsome features

D. How high I look in all my pics
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read alot in high school but haven't really picked up a good book in a while.

Planet Earth isn't going to get stoned and watch itself! I don't watch too much tv but when i do it's mostly comedies...cartoons...mythbusters fosho lol

Music is my life! I have over 15,000 songs on my Ipod so my music preference varies alot.
Jazz/Indie/Punk/HipHop/50's-70's/jam bands/electronic/dubstep/reggae etc etc. I will listen to pretty much anything EXCEPT for country and that pop punk bullshit lol I've really been getting into the Acid-Jazz/Electro-funk instrumentals, Gramatik and Mark Farina's "mushroom jazz" are my favorite artists right now.

If you know who Gang Starr is you already have my heart ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
Summmerrrtiiimmmee
MaryJane
My homeboys/girls
Bottle of water.
Fresh ass pair of socks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works and all it's wonders

Space...mad stars and galaxies and shit.

What I should be doing instead of what im actually doing.

Traveling- i want to explore all the sweet nooks and cranny this world has to offer, there are so many places out there and im stuck in the valley lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til either 4:30 or 8:30 then a nice relaxing smoke sesh at homeboys house and planning out the rest of the weekend there unless theres something else goin on!

Always down for the next adventure down the rabbit hole!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im allergic to peanut butter haha

I feel naked without a hat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya need a smoking buddy..always down to get up!

Your a girl who likes anything i've had to say and wants to get to know me better or if you have any other questions i guess haha

Cuz ya know you want to

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!