Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotYourType83

31 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So its about time for an update.

Hello people of OkCupid. My name is Jerome but I go by Jay. Feel free to call me either. I'm here looking for friends and maybe more down the road. I'm a very open book and a nice down to earth guy. I'm very grounded and a well rounded person. Feel free to message me and lets talk.

So I do like hanging out, Also like video games, movies, road trips in which I don't have to drive lol. If you want to game with me or just stalk the games that I play just ask for my Gamer tags. I have both PS3 and Xbox.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As for now I'm working full time at an Amazon.com warehouse. I'm slowly moving my way up the ladder.

I kinda want to be famous at some point. Not too famous where the paparazzi is following me 24/7. Maybe like a D or C lister lol that would work for me. Comedy or Acting. It may not happen but it is cool to dream right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and giving advice... most of the time. :-)

Love making people laugh. But don't ask for jokes I'm kinda natural. But once I get started I'm good for a while! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice guy... for a big black guy lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since everyone actually list these things i guess i will too.

Books:
I don't really read books. But I did start collecting comic books. They have to count right?

Movies:
I'm way all over the map for me to list all of the movies I like so I'll just name a few: All of the X-Men movies, Harry Potter was good, Horrible Bosses, Despicable Me was just adorable, there's tons more but you get the idea.

T.V. Shows:
Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Boondocks, 1 girl 5 gays (that show is just great), Modern Family and so on lol.

Music:
Mostly Hip-hop and R&B. But my iPod is full of music that you might not think I'd have.

Food:
I love pasta. Hands down if your into pasta dishes well then... lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, for peace of mind,
Cell phone, to stay in touch with people,
Electric, to charge my iPod and cellphone lol,
My glasses, so I can see,
Water, because I'd rather drink that than soda &
A Car, I need to be able to get away from time to time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normally its music. Music is always on my mind. Listening to it. Rapping, Singing I'm just not that good at it lol. Would love a beat making program so I can try my hand at that.

Also working. I have to keep my job for now. So I'm trying to think of ways to get get ahead at my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. Sad I know but right now I'm working 4 ten hour days. So on Friday I'm working. But during my weekend i have to say I'm either sleeping, gaming or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm bi-sexual. Yes I go both ways. I'm not confused I'm not greedy. I just know what I like and what I don't. I am on the other hand faithful to who I am with. So don't let the bi thing scare you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored and want some one to talk to. I'm free and open to talk to anyone. I'm pretty much an open book.