Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Not_a_rehearsal

54 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would like to meet .... Who knows but interesting and friendly would be a start. Am not about to go globe trotting but open to most anything else

I enjoy sports - cycle up mountains for a hobby. Also run a lot. Oh and swim a lot. I think I have an interesting job but am not a workaholic. Don't drink much and try to eat sensibly. And I also dance for fun.

I'm left of centre and doubt you would like me if you've ever voted Tory. But I do try not to take myself too seriously - and don't really like other people who take themselves too seriously.

Like to hang out in galleries, have five bikes and still don't think this is enough. Am open-minded except when it comes to religious intolerance.

Not really materialistic - occasionally eat out but just as happy cooking at home. Spend more on trainers than shoes ;-)

So if this doesn't fill you with the horrors get in touch - I don't bite
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have half baked ideas about changing direction dramatically but basically enjoy my work. Have children who of course are very important to me hence the aversion to globe trotting any time soon. Lots of things I need to get my arse into gear to do more - used to paint and I d like to work on my Dutch and French but I think I'm addicted to the endorphins from exercise at the moment (and I don't see that as a problem)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing bikes and other uncomplicated mechanical things
Getting on with people from all walks of life
Talking
Not so good at pressing the right buttons!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask them - suspect I'm hard to ignore
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Half of a yellow sun, don't look now, hamlet, soul, oysters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike, keys, swim goggles, coffee beans, coffee grinder, green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I could usefully spend more time thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swimming with friends, watching plays, or on alternating weeks being 9
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would no longer be private then would it? So how does that work?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could be compatible I suppose. You are serious about this but not too serious. Have a sense of humour and maybe are more energetic than average