Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Valmiera, Latvia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Middle Eastern, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
English, Latvian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most quick and accurate description of myself is the fact, that I have INTJ personality.
What does this means to you? Well, you will either love me, or you'll want to strangle me with a pillow. There is no indifferent, neutral or middle position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smartass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A can rarely find spare time to read, so I am listening to audiobooks. Usually, I choose books about human behaviour and psychology.
Favorite movies: Solanin, 5 Centimeters Per Second, Love Actually, Kara no Kyōkai and of course My Neighbour Totoro.
Shows: Monster, FLCL, Welcome to the N.H.K., Breaking Bad.
My taste in music can be pretty variant depending on my mood. J-Pop, Alternative, Rock, Electronic and even Classical music is to my liking.
Don't have any particular food, that I could call favorite. I can eat pretty much anything, that doesn't move.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things, that I really shouldn't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I at 4th grade I was in loved with my...
...ok, I am not willing to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well... you shouldn't.