Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notalbino

25 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Went down south for school and them came to NYC. I'd like to find adventurous people to hang out with. I hear about all these great sounding events but never have anyone to go with. You could be that someone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a international logistics company. I spend a lot of time dealing with contractors overseas. Its interesting, often stressful and at times exciting. Its not a job I ever imagined I'd be doing.

I'm always trying to fill every second of the weekend because I don't get to do much during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting sunburned. Currently trying to discover other talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair and blue eyes are not all that common for guys in the city.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Its really hard to pick a favorite book. Since starting my current job I've done a lot of reading on the train. The last book I read was Bohane City. I read a lot on my commute so that might not be true anymore. Ask me about it of you're curious.

I love movies especially going to see them in the theatre. I love crime movies but I'll watch a lot of different things.

Food I will eat almost anything. Half the time I don't care what I eat I just want to stop being hungry. If you know good restaurants along the E train we need to hang out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eh I really dont need much. I recently bought a spatula and was amazed at how much it improved my quality of live. I was blown away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events. How much I love my unlimited metrocard. Planning my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar with guys from high school or watching Netflix. Currently looking to improve this section.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have adventures or talk about books or movies. If you want to get a drink right now. Basically there's no reason not to.