Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notatypical181

32 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a unique, sincere, and old-fashioned guy looking to meet new people and possibly meet a woman who I can mesh with. I can come across as shy at first but I definitely open to those I like to get to know. I'm really into health and fitness but I almost take a spiritual spin on it and try to achieve complete wellness with how I live my life . I'm not a crossfitter but I can appreciate certain aspects of the system. I'm really into learning new things and love to travel. I'm definitely looking forward to returning to Europe one day soon. In my spare time I hangout with friends, go to movies, museums, and go on short vacations. I'm a diverse guy so I enjoy doing active things like hiking to staying in and watching tv.
What I’m doing with my life
My friend and I have our own personal training business that's starting to get really big. I do that fulltime while I'm in the process of applying to occupational therapy programs in the Philadelphia area.
I’m really good at
Listening and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my build. Been exercising most my life and I do it pretty intensely so it definitely looks like it too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy books by Paulo Coelho and I'm a huge movie buff. I love Christopher Nolan's Batman movies. I like all kinds of music but I tend to turnaway from hip-hop. I love Greek food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My kettlebells
Carrot juice(I drink it like crazy lol)
Chuck Taylor Sneakers
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to improve in myself and the goals I want to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, relaxing watching a movie at my apartment and just chilling out. I definitely don't go out to drink like I used to in my early 20's though I sometimes enjoy a crazy night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to smoke cigarettes. I quit in 2007 and haven't had one since.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a good guy to date or hang with.