Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LostDogNeedsHome

32 M Aiea, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
- I am a social butterfly. i love to meet new people and get to know who they are and what they do.
- I am an avid traveler that likes to be immersed in different cultures.
- I have a passion for creative people who have a passion to create things that benefit society. (After living in a country that does not promote creativity but rather conformity, you start realize how important creativity is)
- I love hamburgers. I can eat burgers everyday.
- I prefer store bought frozen pizza over a pizzeria.
What I’m doing with my life
- I am on a recovery team that locates and repatriates the remains of missing in action U.S. soldiers from Vietnam.
- I love photography and work on my artwork when im not on assignment.
- I get 6 months off a year nearly but the other 6 months im in a basecamp in some jungle somewhere in vietnam.
- I love Ha Noi, its a great town and like to drink beer on the sidewalks watching people pass by.
- I love to camp and fish. One of my favorite places is Yosemite in the spring with all the beautiful waterfalls. Spring is great because you get a sense of freshness and being a live.
- I'm also trying to learn Vietnamese at the moment. I'm learning the northern dialect out of Ha Noi.
I’m really good at
- being stupid. i do a lot of silly things and sometimes quite absent minded.
- I also think im pretty decent at photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I really like to joke around. I don't take much in life too serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I personally like to enjoy a quiet evening reading the dictionary. It really has depth and meaning.

Not very many movies i don't like. I pretty much enjoy them all except for the stupid ones on netflix.

Alright, i love music. It's the only thing that keeps me sane. I enjoy classic rock and early jazz mainly but i have been kinda liking country lately. Which is odd because when i was younger i hated country with a passion but something about listening to music like Hank Williams Jr that makes me happy. I hate country pop though.

not even going to list the food, too long a list and will just make me want it more.
The six things I could never do without
portable bose speakers, my 3g internet stick for my computer, internet, food delivery, a/c, and cold beers on hot days.

also laceless converse shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- what is next in life. i believe i've exhausted my time in my current career. it is not the longest job i've had. i've been doing this for 6 years now.
- Where to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV, out to dinner or catching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want someone to chat with or looking for someone to hang out from time to time to shoot the breeze. I'm not looking for a relationship, i just gout out of one and am not looking for one night stands. I'm here just to meet new people.