Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nothing2losen0w

30 M King of Prussia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple, easy to please kind of guy. Looking for my life partner and best friend. These are a few things I live by, So you can get a better understanding of who I am
Money doesn't buy happiness.
I look for the beauty in everything and everyone.
I can be camping one day and at a wedding the next.
I am very simple and don't need a lot to be happy.
Loyalty and Respect. If you don't have it, don't bother.
I am a foodie, and you must be one too.
Working out is relaxing and fun, not a chore.

Msg me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a New job, and started to rebuild it all.
I’m really good at
Making witty comments.

Cooking is a gift i have to make things taste good.

Holding useless information
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the rye, the invisible man, the jungle. [Almost never read anymore, but always pick up books I once enjoyed]

Like a ton of movies, almost anything! But i'll try to list a few. [Monty python movies, dirty harry, boondocks, nightmare on elm street, Disney movies, star wars, old school, step brothers, pirates of the caribbean,man with the iron fist, django, pulp fiction, etc]

Most music I do enjoy, country isn't one of my favorites but a few songs are ok . would prefer listening to classic rock or hip hop[dre, snoop, nwa, rage against the machine, lynard skynard, who, pink floyd, dio, flo rida, macklemore, dead prez etc.

I'm a chef so I love food, and all types. Tho bacon is the one thing a I can't stand. [ didn't eat pork for a little over 13 years] Slowly working pork back into my diet isn't easy but worth it.
The six things I could never do without
Sarcasm

My car

Rain [ love it ]

deep thought provoking conversation

Computer

Vices [I love to smoke cigars and sip my Scotch]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding things that make me happy.

zombies?
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work weekends and odd hours , watching a movie with a glass of Scotch has become my normal friday nite
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hum I'm open to questions, I surprising have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me and my profile attractive. Would like to grab a drink and just talk.

Honestly a lot of you look and don't message, If your interested message.