Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NothingAverage

52 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey it's me. I'm that guy you didn't expect to fall for. I think I'm pretty funny and can hold my own in a crowd, I am a business owner and have my own schedule though at times it can be demanding but it also can allow me extended time off. I love movies, concerts, museums and dining out and trying cool new places along with cozy comfort spots. Pretty level headed and try to keep the stress low. I'm creative, artistic, curious, loyal, kind to animals and less fortunate, witty, spontaneous, thoughtful and romantic when it's unexpected. Just like everyone I have my flaws but I am aware of them and really trying to make positive changes. I'm a great date and always a gentleman. It would be nice to meet someone to share some great adventures with as well as quiet moments. One step at a time but isn't that how any great journey starts?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Trying to make it a good one. Learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All kinds of fun stuff and a couple of business things. Pretty funny, can tell a good story or a joke and being entertaining. Good problem solver and enjoy being helpful. Can pick the best music for any particular occasion. Throwing a party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My back up dancers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Depends on the mood I'm in. Books, I'm into history and non-fiction. Movies, I love Woody Allen stuff, Indie films but enjoy the occasional big "blow up" movie also. TV shows, well have many guilty Bravo TV faves but find most network TV boring, love Sunday night HBO and a lot of AMC stuff.. Music is one of my great passions and I enjoy so many types of bands from The Rolling Stones To MGMT. Can slow dance to Sinatra or recite Snoop Dogg with one of my longtime boys over a beer. Food, well I probably go out to dinner way too much but lucky enough to afford to. Thai, Mexican, BBQ, Italian, Tapas... I go out quite a lot and know the city well and go to hidden gems for quiet dinners or some new trendy hot spot. I'm in the hospitality industry and have lots of friends who own some great places to visit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, brain, Android phone and a convertible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, maybe drink but generally I try to avoid typical. Keep em guessing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of sharks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to exchange some interesting dialog. Test wit.