Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notjomama

34 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being active and outdoors. Love camping, hiking, running, cycling, gardening, or just walking my dog. I enjoy baking and cooking, but I'm no chef, I keep it simple. I love a good laugh and having a sense of humor is, in my opinion, the only way to live. That being said, I'm on the sarcastic side of humor, bordering on snarky. That doesn't mean I hate the world, I just tend to laugh at it. At any rate, fart jokes aren't my thing. I'm a social person and like being out and about. However, I think balance is important in life and being at home can be just as nice. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I intend to get everything out of it I can. I genuinely care about the world around me. I know that's not hip in a world that revolves around money, but I hope to find someone who feels the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my master's degree in social work in December! I've found a new job that doesn't make life miserable and allows me to actually have a life. Against my better judgement I'm training for a 10k in October. Other than that I'm just having fun with life, causing trouble, laughing hard and trying not to take life too seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Under water basket weaving? I don't know, I like to think I'm pretty good with kids and animals... or at least I haven't been bitten yet ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? My height? My sarcastic charm? I'll get back to you on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you look at my music library, it looks a bit schizophrenic... a little bit of everything. Music is the sound track to life, keep it interesting! I love trying new foods, and restaurants. Most of the books I've read recently have been related to school, but some of my favorite books are" Beauty Fades, Dumb is Forever; Sun Signs, The Book of Awesome, and The Secret Garden. Movies? Baraka(amazingly beautiful), Four Rooms, Idiocracy, Anchorman, Big Lebowski, etc. As for TV, I'm kinda hooked on those true crime shows lately, forensic science is really interesting to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Humor
Summers in Milwaukee
Amazing food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's to come in life, how to take over the world, my next camping trip, politics, small things that can make big changes, the big picture, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on how the week went. I'm usually out causing trouble with friends, or relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot stand South Park. HATE IT. There, I feel better ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally available, mentally and otherwise stable. You're serious about dating, i.e. looking for a relationship. You need a partner in crime. You can tell great stories or jokes! You are NOT a republican and you did NOT vote for Scott Walker. (Please don't bother to contact me if you're looking for casual sex... not my thing).