Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotlocNomrah

24 M Lindon, UT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm going to be honest I'm hoping to find romance. I am a completely hopeless romantic. Hi I love to read books. I know it isn't original but oh well. I like to do random things, playing in the rain, listening to music, hanging with friends, watching movies, reading books. I grew up around animals, specifically horses and dogs. The chances of me smiling at you or glaring at you are about the same, but be warned it means nothing, in fact if I glare at you that means I'm waiting for you to give a witty response. Also just a Heads up I'm LDS, if you aren't it isn't a deal breaker but I would rather have someone in my life that shares my values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my schooling and working. Other then that I'm just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teasing people and laughing.... I'm very good at laughing... Now if the laughter is appropriate I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes/eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? All of them.... I'll read just about anything at least once. Music wise I listen to most different forms of music, though I do not enjoy most rap. Movies? I like most movies. Shows would have to be How I met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory and Psych. Food.... I enjoy most different types of food, again I'll try almost any food at least once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from Music to literature, from foreign films to foreign dignitaries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I'm not working I'm probably hanging out with friends. If I'm not hanging out with friends I'm with my nieces, and if I'm not with my nieces I'm out and about with people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the time and don't mind talking to a slightly weird person.