Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotoriousGoose

27 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
27. Cyclist. Student. Restaurant Manager. My drink of preference is whiskey (don't drink often but people say you can know more about a person from what they like to drink...so there you have it). I live in the moment....nothing is trivial. I'm also a Dallas Maverick and L.A. Kings fan. BTW, I'm purposely being vague..we have to have SOMETHING to talk about.
What I’m doing with my life
Striving to be a professional cyclist while going to school, working, and balancing everything else in life. Currently an AGM at a fine dining restaurant in DTLA.
I’m really good at
A lot of things...people are just going to have to notcie that for themselves though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of music. My ipod is my best friend when I ride. Eminem is my favorite rapper and The Killers are my favorite alternative band. Favorite book is Youngblood Hawke. Favorite quote is Self-Pity by D.H. Lawrence. Favorite movie is Forrest Gump...gets me every time. My favorite comedy is a toss-up between Old School, Wedding Crashers, and Zoolander. And I've probably seen more movies than you, especially since I used to work at the theaters for 4 years. Horror films are my favorite genre; I'll even watch B and C horror films. Other films that I can't turn away from when on tv are Gattaca, Good Will Hunting, Top Gun, Armageddon, Backdraft, The Aviator, Notting Hill, and Great Expectations. My favorite tv shows are/was One Tree Hill, Ridiculousness, Tosh 2.0, It's Always Sunny..., Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Ray Donovan. I guess I missed True Detective (gotta wait for Netflix). I'm also guilty of watching almost anything on the E channel. I also love watching any type of paranormal show (Paranormal Witness, Ghost Hunters, A Haunting, etc.). Favorite food is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family (includes friends and my dog Ace)
2. Food
3. Music
4. Exercise
5. Traveling
6. My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what good things it holds...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working late, meeting friends for drinks, at the gym, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use the "90-Day Rule" from Steve Harvey's How to Think Like a Man. Just kidding!!! Or am I?? Seriously though, I used to do musicals when I was in middle school and early years of high school....and I liked it -_-
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like confident goofballs that know how to let loose and have fun yet can pull it together and behave properly at appropriate times (always a gentleman though!)