Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mexicali, Mexico Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the younger of four brothers and by a wide margin (eleven years, and i tend to wonder if was planed :P). i don't drink or smoke, i don't like "clubbing" I'd rather stay at home and watch a movie or go out to a cafe or any place quiet where you can talk.

I tend to be rather shy with people I don't know (and give them the impression that if they talk to me i will rip their head off but this is completely non-intentional i swear) when i am comfortable talking to some one i am funny and easy going, or at least that's what my friends say.

I like romance and action movies alike and have a special interest in foreigner movies specially from Korea, China, Japan and India. i like reading, physics, astronomy, video games... essentially anything you can consider Geeky. Yep I'm a little bit geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While i had to drop from high school for economic reasons, I'm currently preparing for a CENEVAL High school exam (one test to get a High school certificate) and intend to study for English teacher in College. but my true aim is to become a Writer of romance novels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Essentially Anything computer related. Math and learning new things are a breeze for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter, El Alquimista, La ley del Amor, Lord of the rings, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Movies: V For Vendetta, Watchmen, Reserirvor Dogs, Yeopgijeogin geunyeo, Dârin wa gaikokujin, Abre los ojos
Favorite Shows: House M.D., Big bang theory, How i Met your mother.
Favorite Music: 80' Rock, 90' Rock
Favorite Food: beef with mushrooms in oyster sauce white rice and smashed pork beans, Kidney with onions, hotdogs and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.- Family
2.- Friends
3.- Work
4.- A good book
5.- My computer
6.- Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for stories i want to write