Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notoupe

53 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very free-thinking and unconventional, but I almost always return to old thinking and convention, because truth and beauty never change. How unconventional? I'm a male RN liberal Democrat who owns a fluffy cat and meditates... and I'll withhold more that really might scare you off! I've never been married, and need to be saved from myself soon!

I will be in Albuquerque, NM, for an extended work assignment. I would be happy to meet new friends and activity partners during my time there. I would enjoy the scenery, outdoor activity opportunities, and exploring the Native American cultures there.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in healthcare for 28 years, and am trying to learn technology for a more sedate, flexible career looking ahead. I'm trying to learn portrait photography after a basic photo class I've completed, trying to get back into the kitchen and cooking again, and always need to be outside more hiking or bicycling.
I’m really good at
I'm really, really good at the "Jumble" in the newspaper, and think I could be famous for that, if it was only possible to be famous for that! I've been told I give good compliments. I enjoying finding the best in people and telling them about it. Perhaps it works because I don't say it unless it's true, and I'm never trying to "game" anyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a horrible East Tennessee mountain twaaang of an accent! Many years ago, someone told me I have a nice smile, besides my momma. I've been told many times I resemble the "Whose Line is it Anyway" guy, Colin Mochrie. Pic posted. Is it true?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a food adventurer, but collards and cornbread and pork chops done right can't be beat. I like happy movies, but seldom watch one unless I'm pretty sure ahead of time I'll like it. I love music from bluegrass to classical. The only thing that kept me from a career in music was... talent!
The six things I could never do without
1) a spiritual practice 2) music 3) collards 4) cornbread...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much! I need to start living and stop thinking my life away!!
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. I work all weekends while I better myself through education during the week. I would like to be out listening to great live music instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I have things I'm not willing to admit for a long, long time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like collards.

I can't type, and online chatting is usually disastrous when I try... long awkward pause.... NO! NO! I'm just hunting for the blasted "C!"
But be prepared for the accent and grammar of a real Appalachian hillbilly if we talk!