Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NotreDamefan15

24 M Stamford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brendan and Im an easy going 23 year old guy from Stamford, CT. I'm originally from King of Prussia, PA (yes the big mall) but moved to CT for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching elementary music and exploring Philadelphia and New York City with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a pretty eclectic taste in everything and there are very few things I can't appreciate.

For movies I could watch Step Brothers, The Big Lebowski, Across the Universe, or Airplane a million times and never get tired of them.

As far as TV I am a fan of The Office (mostly older episodes these days), Parks and Rec, Community, etc.

I will eat almost any kind of food you put in front of me. I'm trying to learn how to cook better than I can now but until that happens a lot of my meals come from Subway.

I saved music for last because its the hardest to list. I love finding new music from all genres and styles but in general I find myself listening to Johua Radin, Chris Trapper, Peter Mulvey, Ingrid Michaelson and other singer song writers. I could talk about music for hours so I would love to hear about your music interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitar
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Starbucks/Subway
5. My dog Gipper (he's a Corgi and I wish he could live in my apartment with me in CT)
6. My itunes/music collection

Its a pretty cheesy and standard list but its the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out watching tv/playing music in my apartment or out getting into shenanigans with friends in Stamford/Philly/NYC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my job as a music teacher but I spend a lot of my free time recording myself performing my favorite songs and sometimes consider trying to start a side career gigging with my guitar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk music/sports/life and anything you read seemed at all interesting. I'm always down for a good conversation. As you could probably tell from my username I am a huge Notre Dame sports fan and would love to talk Notre Dame sports.