Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notshort54

60 Renton, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will find me easy to get along with, low-maintanance, and non-demanding. I enjoy the company and companionship of a woman but also need some alone time. You will be valued and respected, not pampered and patronized.

I value integrity and straighforward communication. I will be honest and expect the same.

I'm not much for small talk but will engage in meaningful conversation.

I have a good sense of humor, if a bit sarcastic. But it takes me a while to get comfortable with what is appropriate with you.

My creative side comes out with designing and building things... from furniture to houses to aircraft. I'm a hell of a handyman.

I'm a pilot and scuba diver. Have tried bungee jumping and sky-diving. Not nearly so thrill seeking anymore though.

Live to travel. Often just for pleasure, but more likely for the education and experience.

While I don't believe in any higher power, I am very respectful of others beliefs.

I am Tall, Intelligent, and Honorable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking more purpose. Exploring. Gaining knowlege.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the big picture. Problem solving. Giving you the straight answer. Finding a way to get it done. Being realistic. Designing. Building. Intellectual discussion. Following through. Giving space. Respecting privacy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes. Tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bill Bryson or Michener, crime thrillers, Altas Shrugged, Liberal Fascism, political opinion. Movies: Comedy, drama, even an occasional chick flick. Music: Soft rock, easy listening, or country. I like Sara MacGlothlan, Chris Isaak, Jimmy Buffet. Food: Almost anything especially Greek and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, freedom, mental stimulation, travel, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Innumerable issues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm only candid with close friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you value integrity, honesty, intelligence, and a sense of humor over charisma, empty platitudes and a full head of hair.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!