Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Notters89

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firstly I love my sport, both watching and playing. The 2 favourites are football and rugby league. I also love visiting new places and I've covered most of Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time in the finance industry but I'm looking to become self employed in the next few months.
The long term aim is to have my own online business empire and I currently own 8 websites which I'm in the process of building.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, impressions and sarcasm!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my slightly bent nose! Apparently I also look Eastern European?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Without doubt my favourite book is Yes Man by Danny Wallace, I also like Chris Ryan's books and often read biographies of sports stars and business people.
My favourite TV show is Hustle and I enjoy watching The Apprentice even though the contestants wind me up!
Some of my favourite movies are Snatch, Lock Stock, Step Brothers and Dumb and Dumber so quite a range really!
I like most genres of music to a certain extent but my 2 favourite bands are The Prodigy and Pendulum although when I shuffle my iPod it can go from heavy metal to cheesy pop in one click!
As with music I like most types of food and will try anything once. If I had to choose a favourite cuisine though it would probably be Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, my family & friends, my car, my 'eat anything I want' diet, alcohol, sport.*
*I was struggling towards the end!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Was Annie ok?*

*If you don't get the reference just ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends making the most of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I failed both an X Factor and Apprentice audition at the first hurdle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found any of the above interesting!