Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NousDefions0311

36 M Prescott, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, camping, the range, running, etc. Fitness is pretty important to me, it's essential to my well-being and happiness, as well a a job requirement. I'm not looking for someone that can "hang", but I at least would like a girl that takes care of herself. (That doesn't mean you need to look like a fitness model or anything, either...I'm not a shallow twit. )

Music tastes pretty much run the gamut, although I do prefer psychobilly, honky-tonk, punk, and general rock 'n roll. I play guitar and upright bass, and have been in a few bands for fun and profit.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the National Guard and working for a military/law enforcement supply company. I've done some form of military work my entire adult life. I get a great sense of accomplishment from it, and enjoy the challenge. That said, I don't have a regimented personality, nor any psychological hang-ups carried over from it.

The sales gig is newer, and I'm not 100% on how I feel about it overall, but I'm enjoying it right now. I have a nice car, my own place, and a little jingle when I walk, so I'm thankful for what I've got.
I’m really good at
Music, art, and shooting stuff. (I know...weird.)

Oh, and mechanical puzzles...you know, the "Dollar-Bill-In-A-Box", "Spiked-Ball-In-A-Cage", etc.

And I can make fire without matches, a lighter, or even a firesteel/flint...

I'm an Encyclopedia of useless facts. (Well..SOME are pretty useful.)

I can stand on one foot while patting my head and rubbing my belly. So eat your heart out Fozzie!
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos.

Oh, and my rugged good looks, winning personality, humble nature... ;) (Kidding!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Psycho. Best. Film. Evar.

I love Black Humor. So shows like Dexter, the NZ "B" film Black Sheep, Zombieland, God Bless America...stuff like that makes my day.

I love Mediterranean food, Indian, Persian, Lebanese, French. Greek, of course, and Southern Italian. Sushi if it's done well, but a warning: I lived in Japan for a couple of years, so the bar is set pretty high. I also love to cook, and while I'm pretty proficient with a range of styles and dishes, my favorite to make is good, old-fashioned, Slow-cooked American barbecue. A couple of my best friends and I will make an entire day out of it. Done right, it really is a whole experience.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, fresh air, good bbq, exercise, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a film or working, or out in the woods on the side of a mountain somewhere around a campfire. Occasionally I'll head downtown with some friends. I'm not into clubs, and if I go out, I prefer smaller places with live music. I prefer hanging out with friends at someone's house to all of that though. The food is usually better, you know the DJ, and the douchebag factor is nil. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen the first four seasons of True Blood. Don't judge me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh. I'm the funniest guy I know. I tell myself all the time.

Oh...and I don't have any psychoses and take care of myself. You should be on the same page. Lol!......but seriously.