Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NovaDj

30 M Jaffrey, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to challenge myself, learn new things, develop new skills. I do what I enjoy regardless of cliques or social norms. Im a total gear-head, I enjoy live music, travelling to somewhere new, good home made food, the zen of vehicle maintainance or just getting outside in the sun. For hobbies I am often on my bike, hosting my own podcast, or out playing golf. I would also consider myself a decent cook, at the very least I enjoy it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
10 years ago I set out to do what I love and I believe I am achieving that goal rather well. By trade I am an Illustrator/Graphic Designer and Ive been with my company for the last 5 years, but always looking for greater opportunities. Motivated like a freight train, and looking to get closer to the city. Someday I would really like to get back to traveling to foreign countries! I really like breaking out of my comfort zone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY, any skill that you use with your hands, thinking in three dimensions, perspective, I don't know I would say one thing im not good at is narcissism! if that is an acceptable answer ... and math, I hate math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I resemble several cartoon protagonists from recent CG films
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pushing 10,000 songs on the iPod so you could say im a music junkie...everything from Electro, House, Indie, Lo-Fi, Jazz, Rock, Classic Rock, I don't listen to much Hip-Hop but never said I didn't like it.. But Country is too dull and anti-motivational for me to enjoy.
Fav. Artists: Daft Punk, Justice, Crystal Castles, Digitalism, Gorillaz, Matt & Kim, MSTRKRFT, Royksopp, Steve Aoki, Vitalic, Two Door Cinema Club, Knife Party, SNR, Tiesto, Kaskade, Zedd, Madeon, Myon & Shane 54, Late Night Alumni, Ladyhawke, Die Antwoord,Empire of the Sun, Metric, Passion Pit, Telepopmusik,
Podcasts: Ibiza Pacha Recordings, Ibiza Highway, Pacha NYC, Tiesto Club Life, SNR Music, Perfecto Radio, Defected Radio, Behind the Iron Curtain with Umek, Sebastian Bennet House from Ibiza

I like Action Thrillers like The Bourne Trilogy and The Millenium series, also Indie flicks, Documentaries, Comedies, etc.
Fav. Movies: "Its All Gone Pete Tong", "A-Cross the Universe (The Justice Documentary)", "Exit Through the Gift Shop", "Tron Legacy" "Zoolander", "Di Vinci Code", "I <3 Huckabees", "Kill Bill", "Tank Girl" "Where The Wild Things Are"

I try not to be a homebody and watch too much TV but its gonna happen now and then :P
Top Gear, Dr. Who, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, The Office, Parks & Rec, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Rome

For food favorites anything Italian is a surefire hit, I make my own pasta and pizza dough, and if it comes out of the ocean, chances are I will eat it! Aside from that I will likely eat/try anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
My iPhone
Music
Home cooked food
Friendly competition
Internal combustion engines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next bike trip, Concerts, or what to do with the weekend. Quantum Mechanics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making hand made pasta or pizza, playing with music during my live streaming radio show, not worrying about what time to go to bed