Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NovelGuy32

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Thai (Okay), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So who am I? I am an adventurer. I'm a writer. I'm a romantic. I am the most outspoken shy guy ever. Once the ice is broken, I'm never shy again. I'm definitely a thinker who listens, a dreamer with big-ass dreams, athletic to the core, a doer. I'd rather ride my bike a few hundred meters than walk. I read. I'm a guy who watches good film and TV but avoids shitty network crap.

I'm perpetually a student, not necessarily a good student. If you're up for it, we'll have adventures together...I promise. I have a good time anywhere and everywhere. I like talking with anyone, especially strangers, language barriers be damned. I will hangout in the city, or spend a slow day at the beach, but I'd rather go for a long hike through the mountains, or even sit a great cafe with a strong cup of coffee.

I am socially minded without being preachy or judgemental. I'm real, honest, up-front, and a no pretension kind of guy. I'm interested in life. I want to know things and experience it before it's over. I love music (love to play it and to listen) and am always up for a good show. You're more likely to find me at a junky tavern with amazing music than a club with remixed Top 40.

While I don't use smiley faces in my writing, I tend to smile while I write. I am lighthearted but will totally engage when a more serious topic comes up.
What I’m doing with my life
I write film and have a few projects in development.
I’m really good at
Back-rubs, cooking you dinner, painting toenails, cleaning the house.

Telling stories, making you laugh, driving, and solving problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't read. Just kidding. I wish I could just take a picture of my bookshelf, my playlists, and my fridge. Okay, okay - let the judging begin: Louis de Berniere, Kerouac, Bukowski, Tolstoy, Hemmingway, Atwood, Smiley, Patti Smith, Casablanca, Princess Bride, anything Cohen Bros., Wes Anderson, Rob Reiner, Cameron Crowe, Cave Singers, Beatles, Neil Young, The xx, Tallest Man on Earth, Radiohead, Pink Mountaintops, Thai food, breakfast, sushi (mmm), and so much more...
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Amazing conversation.
Coffee.
Something to write with/on.
My bike.
Good, good lovin'.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inventions (seriously), stories, international education, the world, the state of said world, and what we're doing to stop being dicks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are hilarious, fun, chill, and you're looking to be adventurous.

Oh, and if you're hoping to find a guy who has been working a job he hates to buy shit he doesn't need, a guy who is destined to live in the burbs for a boring life, I'm sure there are many on here.

For all those of you who want to have big, grand stories to tell your grandchildren, write me.