Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Novendar

30 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Oliver and I currently live in Montreal. I speak and write in both English and French.

I am a friendly, passionate and goal driven kind of guy. I love creating and playing all sorts of games, both digital and physical.

I like very much walking downtown, and even shopping to an extent. :P I think downtown Montreal is beautiful!

I am often the positive person that sees the glass half full, and that works on a way to fill the rest of the glass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in a short term contract doing QA for a small Indie studio. I am going through interviews in hope to find something more permanent once more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Imagining all sort of things: situations, people, emotions, etc.
Cooking: Apparently I'm a very good cook.
Helping others learn and improve.
Testing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How open and friendly I am, even with people I just met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chicken and most meat on the grill. I love V8 and fruit juices. I would be a very sad panda without pizza and Sheppard's pie.

I admit I haven't read a whole lot this year but when I do read I enjoy books like Lord of the Ring or Forgotten Realms And Dragon Lance books, especially those written by R.A. Salvatore and Ed Greenwood. I also like Ann Rice.

I like alot of types of movies, from Sci-fi to Adventure and comedy. I have recently watched Schrek 4 3D and The last airbender 3D and enjoyed both very much. And say what you want but I believe the remake of Star Trek was AWESOME!

As far as music goes I like most styles, to some extent. I listen mostly to Metal, Punk, Techno/remixes and rock. To name a few artists and bands I love: Disturbed, System of a down, Flyleaf, The Offspring, Greenday, The Black mages, Nightwish, David Guetta, Basehunter. Oh and I listen to Japanese music too, mostly from animes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Technology (At least not for very long :P)
A sense of purpose
Sleep
Hopes and Dreams
Food (Om nom nom!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, both professional and personal. My dreams and ambitions and how to reach them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Animes, playing video games or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stargate Atlantis was better than Stargate SG-1
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like for us to get to know each other.

You live in Montreal and want a gaming partner.