Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Now_in_PE

45 M Port Elizabeth, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in a lot of places, visited and worked in a lot more. I left the island I grew up on because it was too cold, grey and dull. I came to South Africa to be close to beautiful places that are easy to get to - for work and adventure. It's all about getting out there and doing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Port Elizabeth last year from Cape Town and am still trying to find out all the great things about living here: exploring the coastline, walking in the mountains and finding the scene that rocks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking organised from the outside and maintaining complete chaos within.

And recognising people's faces - even when I don't know them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a patch of white hair on my head which is growing larger and whiter (if I'm sitting down & they are standing up).

is that I'm tall (if I'm standing up).

is the eyes (if we are both sitting).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ian McEwan; Haruki Murakami; Iain Banks; Kurt Vonnegut - for starters
Movies: love them, can't remember titles or actors names though.
Shows: sure
Music: drowned in music
Food: eat it nearly every day with a slight bias to the flavorsome and spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've lived without most things, but I least enjoyed living without: sunshine, mountains, water (salty & sweet), friends and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a multitude of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything. Typically I'm out with friends or getting some work done but am open to suggestions. ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is that I've listened to the same radio soap (The Archers) for about 40 years, and probably longer. I wouldn't say that I'm an addict, but I listen when I can.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd rather get out and do something instead of staying in.