Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Noworriesbecool

24 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary of myself would take up more room than you're probably willing to read on this page. Here's a quote:
"I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, It's a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, And that enables you to laugh at life's realities."
~ Dr. Seuss

I think laughter is very important, and truly the best medicine. I also believe that music carries a lot of power and is a lovely gift to the world. I try to celebrate the rhythm and life in all things. I spend most of my time doing artsy things.
Art can be therapeutic and I believe if more people embraced the arts (and the art within others) we could solve many problems.

I like riding in cars with the windows rolled down while listening to music.
I have a creative and peaceful soul.

I'm looking for a man that is creative, open-hearted and spiritually minded, a man who knows himself and has lovingly crafted a place for himself in the world. Someone that finds his inspiration in nature, art, music, science and close relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from College majoring in Theatre.
I do some management and painting for theatre productions.
I'm trying to seize the moment and appreciate the beauty in life.

"Be still when you have nothing to say; when genuine passion moves you, say what you've got to say, and say it hot."
~ D. H. Lawrence
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a good friend. Being Patient, being kind. Matching paint colors. Watching netflix. Card games. Making Harmonies and Playing Percussion instruments.
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile, followed by my height (because I'm short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love keeping my ipod on shuffle.
Anything from indie genres to jazz, I am a big music enthusiast, and there is nothing like a good live music concert.

I love food from all around the world.
(I could eat sushi forever) (I could also eat Mexican food forever)

I love books that take my imagination on adventures.
Maybe one day someone will find Neverland or Narnia :)

I love movies that express truth and make me think
Netflix is my favorite monthly bill to pay for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Music
Color
Spirit
Friends
Family
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rhythm and Color: Music and Art. I think about Peace too.
I think about nature and the Holy Spirit.
(I must really sound like a hippie by now)

I think about solar energy and vegetables.
How can I be the healthiest version of myself?

Encouragement.
I really believe in Hope and the art of being Hopeful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With close friends and family, sharing life and enjoying the company of the people that mean a lot to me. It doesn't matter where I am or what we are doing as long as I'm surrounded by people I care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like myself when I'm near the sea
I may be southern, but i don't drink sweet tea
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are respectful and honest,
patient and kind,
cheerful and supportive,
creative and a dreamer.

Added bonus if you like pineapple on your pizza :)