Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunnyJapa

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work in Chicago as a furniture designer.
I like being creative and love the word "spontaneous".
Collaberatively coming up with answers to insignificant things makes me feel connected. I think their is never a stupid question.

I like motivating my self to be more active to reach a higher goal. And i love to surround myself with people that can be positive.
I like to escape the city and find new roads I have never taken.
I love to ride my motorcycle to a windmill on some farmers property to feel good about... "Life". Guess i was a reincarnated hippie, if you believe in those things.
Oh yeah, and I'm Christian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Salon/Cosmetology Furniture Designer by day, and a guitar fiddler by night.
Some relaxing Nu-jazz and a PILOT razor point pen can explain a lot about me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not GREAT, but Cooking some fusion dishes! I worked as a Sous-Chef at a Japanese restaurant early in my life.
My current favorite fusion mixes i am experimenting are Mexican/South American and Japanese foods. Corn tortillas are gluten-free!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!!
I worked at a retirement home when i was in my teens, and one nice lady thought I was Italian.
After telling her I was Asian, things were not quite the same with that nice old lady... Lol.
But she always told me I had a nice smile. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a blank slate, but let's make it interesting by making this part mysterious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family.
Checking Tech/furniture blogs.
Carrying my Moleskine note book.
Brewing coffee with my syphon coffee maker.
I commute on my bicycle sometimes, so definitely holding onto a spare tube and a mini ratchet set.
Pomade in the morning - I've been trying the 40's hair style.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why objects are shaped in the way they are.
Obviously ergonomics plays a huge roll, but small design choices of other product designers are more fascinating beyond the function of things.

So.. If I go out for dinner, You might see me taking an average salt shaker and flipping it around to see the back side of it.
Sometimes i get overly excited when I find manufacture flaws.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping the weather will be awesome Saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole some AA batteries from Walgreens when I was 6. I felt soo bad, I went back and left it on the counter and ran. I think it was for a Game Boy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious about a fella who can be labeled as a "Twinkie". The cream filling is probably what makes me awesome! I'm kind of happy Twinkies are back... But don't eat those, they're bad for you.