Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Boston, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

My name is Nathan. I'm 20 and I go to school in Boston at Suffolk University. Pursuing a double major in marketing and ISOM (Information Systems and Operation management) I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the gym, movies, love to adventure and find new places, video games, and I'm ultimately looking for someone who wants to live a life of adventure and spontaneity. Very open minded and always open to conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to suffolk university. Marketing and ISOM major. Strong headed at 19, working with a start up for a major Fortune 500, looking to continue my education in business intelligence and fianance as well. Aspiring to be an executive of a Fortune 500 company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not to sure how to answer this question, but im good at meeting new people because I'm not scared to go up to someone and say hey!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i love the hunger games. Catcher in the rye. And any really good fiction book can catch my atrention. music: almost anything. And movies: Horror, Thriller, Action, Comedy, Drama. (In order of preference)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends
2.) Family
3.) My Phone
4.) My education
5.) Money
6,) Food (and not because it needed to survive...I just love food.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and where I'm heading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, unless if I have work :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to create a friendship, that could possibly turn into a relationship or just a really good friendship. I've learned not to rush things, so open to anyone wanting a spontaneous friendship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done